Hysbot Home Page
1.14.0
  1. Extra Configuration
  2. Reset Configuration

You can reset all of your channel configurations, though this does not remove your user data.

‚Äč
Reset Channel Settings

You can reset the channel configuration to default with the following commands:

  • Usage and Example: -settings reset
  • Confirm Reset: -settings reset confirm